National Representatives & Delegates

 


Dr. Angel Elgier
ARGENTINA
amelgier@gmail.com

M.Sc. Verónica C. Alfaro Murillo
BOLIVIA
vam_alfaro@yahoo.es

Dra. Camila Bolzan Campos
BRASIL
camilabolcampos@gmail.com
.

Dra. Naomi Koerner
CANADA
naomi.koerner@ryerson.ca

Mg. Claudio Rojas-Jara
CHILE
psclaudiorojas@gmail.com

Dra. Ma. Constanza Aguilar
COLOMBIA
constanza.aguilar@gmail.com
.

Dra. Vanessa Smith-Castro
COSTA RICA
vanessa.smith@ucr.ac.cr

Dr. Alberto E. Cobián
CUBA
acobianmena@gmail.com

Dr. Henry Cadena Povea
ECUADOR
hpovea@gmail.com
.

M.Sc. Douglas Arévalo
EL SALVADOR
douglas.arevalo.msc@gmail.com

Dra. Maritza Gallardo-Cooper
ESTADOS UNIDOS
migc.mtza@gmail.com

Dr. Diego Palacios
GUATEMALA
diegopalacioss@gmail.com
.

M.Sc. Jacqueline Loubeau
HAITI
jacquelinebaussanl@gmail.com

Dr. Pedronel González Rodríguez
HONDURAS
ppedronel@hotmail.com

Dra. Sofía Rivera Aragón
MEXICO
sofiar@unam.mx
.

Mg. Roberto Ordoñez
NICARAGUA
psicologas.psicologos@gmail.com

Mg. Cristian Francisco Tejeira
PANAMA
cristian_tejeira@hotmail.com

Ps. Claudio Ramírez
PARAGUAY
claudiodavid.ramirez@gmail.com
.

Mg. Andy Oliva
PERU
alexis8621@hotmail.com

Dra. Soélix Rodríguez Medina
PUERTO RICO
representantesippr@gmail.com

Dr ©. Carlos Hernández Ferreira
REPUBLICA DOMINICANA
carloshdez2000@yahoo.com
.

Dr. Jorge Chávez Bidart
URUGUAY
jorgechavez@psico.edu.uy

M. Sc. Olimpia Petzold
VENEZUELA
olipr@hotmail.com